Medarbejdere

Herunder finder du kontaktinformation på hver af medarbejderne i Brødrene Sørensen Møbler.
 
 

JAN SØRENSEN

SALG AALBORG
Email: Jan@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 41

MARTIN VOIGT

SALG AALBORG
Email: Martin@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 43

GITTE RØNNEST

SALG AALBORG
Email: Gitte@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 53
 

STEFFAN CHRISTENSEN

SALG AALBORG
Email: Steffan@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 52

METTE HOLLAND

SALG AALBORG
Email: Mette@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 49 

Kai-Ole Christensen

SALG AALBORG
Email: Koc@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 54
 

ANNE ALBÆK

SALGSASSISTENT AALBORG
Email: Anne@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 40

DITTE SØRENSEN

SALG OG INDRETNING
Email: Ditte@brdr-sorensen.com

MORTEN HAAGERUP

SALG AALBORG
Email: Morten@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 16 41 44
 

BENT MADSEN

SALG RANDERS
Email: bent@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 86 20 10 21

KATRINE SKAANING

SALG RANDERS
Email: ks@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 86 20 10 21

MARTIN SKIPPER

SALG RANDERS
Email: martinskipper@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 86 20 10 21
 

ADAM HØJSTED

SALG RANDERS
Email: Adam@brdr-sorensen.com

DORTHE NØRGAARD

ADMINISTRATION
Email: Dorthe@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 45

LINE GULDHØJ

MARKETING
Email: line@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 46
 

ANDRÉ PETER CALUNDAN LARSEN

EKSTERN MONTØR
Email: Info@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 42 91 07 08

JACOB

LOGISTIK

Knud

LOGISTIK
Email: info@brdr-sorensen.com
Direkte tlf.: + 45 98 40 20 40